Finding Time On The Go

We all know that inspiration and ideas can strike at some inconvient times. Perhaps we are deep in a project or trying to focus on the task at hand and have no pen or paper present.

We think to ourselves, “I’ll remember that, it’s such a good idea how in the world could I even forget it?” And then you do. It slips your mind and the haunts you for days to come. Your subconscious remindes you that that was probably the best idea you have ever had/will ever have.

All to say, I write this because I’ve been there too. I’ve been just out in the day, living my life when BAM, inspiration strikes. That is why I always keep my dear notes app on my phone close.

Mobility is what has inspired this post and mobility is what keeps a designer always plugged in. When they want to be at least. So write ideas down, and with the help of the app, you may even want to post about them right then.

Leave a comment